• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Address/Location

Business Offices

Location Address:
387 Agege Motor Road,
Cappa, The Biostadt Place,
PO Box 4310, Ikeja,
Lagos, Nigeria.

Phone:
+234 809 465 5555
+234 803 334 1399
+234 703 343 8056
e: info@biostadtgroup.com

ABUJA
12 Ebitu Ukiwe Street,
Jabi district, Abuja.
wezejiofor@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 802-333-7864

ABA
43 Faulks Road,
Aba, Abia State.
oadieze@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 803-757-7044

Business Contacts

Siji Olatunji
Corporate Services Manager
e: solatunji@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 802-350-4682

‘Seyi Olayinka
Corporate
e: oolayinka@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 803-667-4692

Chinyere Nwankwo
Healthcare Business
e: cnwankwo@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 803-186-7069

Edward Omoaka
Healthcare Business
e: eomoaka@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 703-234-9695

Olufemi Dawodu
Pharmabusiness
e: odawodu@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 803-348-5048

‘Yemi Oyinloye
Healthcare Business
e: soyinloye@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 805-796-6668

Olamide Kolawole
Healthcare Business
e: okolawole@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 909-321-7894

‘Posi Akinwuntan
Agribusiness South
e: oakinwuntan@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 803-327-8409

‘Maina Tarfa
Agribusiness North
e: mtarfa@biostadtgroup.com
t: (+234) 803-805-2288